List of Prescribed Bodies to which Notice was sent under Section 177AE(4)(b) of the Planning and Development Act 2000 (As Amended)

- 1. Department of Climate, Energy and Environment
- 2. Department of Transport
- 3. Health Service Executive (HSE)
- 4. An Taisce The National Trust for Ireland
- 5. National Parks and Wildlife Services (NPWS)
- 6. Fáilte Ireland
- 7. The Heritage Council
- 8. Inland Fisheries Ireland (Shannon River Basin District, Limerick Regional Office),
- 9. Uisce Éireann (formally Irish Water)
- 10. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
- 11. Eastern & Midland Regional Assembly
- 12. National Transport Authority (NTA)
- 13. CIÉ
- 14. Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage
- 15. Department of Culture, Communication and Sport